A series of concerts “Hidden courtyard”

Behind the Turist information center Murska Sobota, Treasury of Prekmurje delicacies, a former city bank, is a smaller courtyard that is hard to spot. But on summer evenings, when music inspired by jazz, blues, funk and other rhythms erupts in this small courtyard, many people stops to enjoy the rhythms. The hidden courtyard becomes a comfortable place to rest your heart and feed your soul.

CONCERTS IN JULY:

Saturday, July 3 at 9pm: MD PROJECT

Saturday, July 10 at 9 p.m.: EVA HORSERADISH

Saturday, July 17 at 9pm: ZZ Quartet

Saturday, July 24 at 9pm: BLUES EXPERIENCE

Saturday, July 31 at 9pm: ANBOT 

 

LIBRARY UNDER THE STARS

Thursday, July 29, at 9 pm: BELETRINA’S TRUBADURS WITH FERI LAINŠČEK AND ALENKA GODEC

Thursday, August 26, at 8 p.m .: POETRY AND WINE DAYS

 

CONCERTS IN AUGUST

Saturday, August 7 at 8 p.m .: FREEKIND.

Saturday, August 14 at 8 p.m .: DZEZZVA

Saturday, August 21 at 8 pm: TEO COLLORI & MOMENTO CIGANO

Slovenska ulica 41, Murska Sobota, Slovenija